Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Moonlight Garden Gala Fundraiser Committee

January 13, 2008 by  
Filed under 2008 Fundraisers

Event Co-Chairpersons

Maria Muzea (H) 849-1603 (C) 843-3364 mariamuzea@charter.net
Nancy Stoltz (W) 784-9400X118 (C) 830-7789 nancy@thebausermangroup.com

Guest Speakers & Entertainment
Lisa Williams, Chair (H) 852-4671 (C) 925-212-8789  lisajwill@yahoo.com
Chris Hempel (H) 849-1924  chris@hempelfamily.com
Hugh Hempel (H) 849-1924 (C) 338-4844  hugh@hempelfamily.com

Sponsorship & Table Sales
Lisa Cybulski, Co-Chair (H) 849-1485  percybul@sbcglobal.net
Lori McGarry, Co-Chair (W) 827-7293 (C) 225-1369  lori_mcgarry@colonialbank.com
Monica Gore (H) 852-1608 (C) 742-1555  monica.g@kevajuice.com
Clelie Arroyo (W) 722-8983  clelinary@yahoo.com
Ellie Lopez-Bowlan (H) 849-3855 (C) 846-2151  lopez-bowlan@charter.net
Jennifer Baker (C) 830-8691  mycoachjennifer@aol.com
Yvonne Murphy  yvonne.murphy@rrpartners.com
Mary Pat Zahler (H) 831-8613  mpz@mpzdesigns.com
Toni Cassas (H) 825-2607  tazcassas@aol.com
Lisa Gallaway (H) 229-4074 (C) 925-878-1362  lisa.gallaway@svn.com
Jack Beattie (H) 849-9040  jackb@ihs-sierra.com
Sandy Noack (C) 925-202-7992 slp2002@sbcglobal.net
Dani Canziani, Coordinator (W) 849-3091  danirae@charter.net

Silent Auction
Annie Dunn, Co-Chair (H) 851-3440 (C) 527-2383  annie@2dunns.com
Debbie Barber (H)775-852-5973 (C)775-842-5290

Lisa Williams (H) 852-4671 (C) 925-212-8789  lisajwill@yahoo.com
Kelle Venezia (H) 852-9462 (C) 415-342-1271  kellevenezia@sbcglobal.net
Denise West (H) 852-4416 (C) 223-0269  denise@bellylaf.com
Andrea Knapp (W) 688-5724 (H) 813-4870  andrea_knapp@ml.com
Elaine Walker (H) 851-3120  elaine@dipaco.com
Justine Figurski (C) 848-1369  Justaboo1972@sbcglobal.net
Jessie Perkins (H) 333-6777 (C) 219-7018  nannyclub@sbcglobal.net
Mary Shipley (H) 971-9774 (C) 544-4459  mbshipley@sbcglobal.net
Hilary Hewlett (H) 787-9395 (C) 848-9750  hhewlett@sbcglobal.net
Marisa Randazzo (H) 424-6685 (C) 741-3314  mrr@threatresources.com
Cara Hamm
Janet Beattie (H) 849-9040  beatj6@yahoo.com

Dani Canziani, Coordinator (W) 849-3091 danirae@charter.net

Live Auction
Elaine Walker, Chair (H) 851-3120  elaine@dipaco.com
Lisa Williams (H) 852-4671 (C) 925-212-8789  lisajwill@yahoo.com
Hugh Hempel (H) 849-1924 (C) 338-4844  hugh@hempelfamily.com

Marketing Materials
Amy Berry, Chair (W) 784-9400×102 (C) 338-1668  amy@thebausermangroup.com
Andrea Knapp (W) 688-5724 (H) 813-4870  andrea_knapp@ml.com
Jan Houston (W) 849-9444 (C) 250-5976  janh@montreuxgolf.com
Susan Rowland (W) 850-1764  susan.rowland@chartercom.com

Event Planning & Logistics
Robin Brockelsby, Chair (W) 359-6733 (C) 690-5327  robinb@creativecoverings.com
Dale Davis (H) 849-0689 (C) 745-6703  dale@toplineleadership.com
Jan Houston (W) 849-9444 (C) 250-5976  janh@montreuxgolf.com
Erin Pieretti (W) 784-9400×106 (C) 771-9691  erinp@thebausermangroup.com
Felicia Griffin (W) 788-2131×113 (C) 315-4567  felicia@seismicevents.com
Carrie Carano  carriecarano@hotmail.com
Teresa DiLoreto-Long (W) 359-3000 (C) 691-2770  tndl@forumdevelopment.com

Elaine Walker, Decorations (H) 851-3120  elaine@dipaco.com
Donna Johnson, Decorations (H) 849-3021  drj1@charter.net
Nancy Simmons, Decorations (H) 846-1656  nancy@simmons-family.com
Rita Sanford, Guest List/Invites (C) 376-0669  sanford@wnc.nevada.edu
Christy Pappas, Event Program (H) 849-4165 (C) 224-7619  catpappas@aol.com


Montreux Golf Tournament
Loni Wolf, Chair (H) 853-7697  wolf4325@aol.com
Jeannie Sewell (C) 287-0884  jeanniesewell@sbcglobal.net
Lisa Reicken (C) 232-4969  lisal49@hotmail.com
Hugh Hempel (H) 849-1924 (C) 338-4844  hugh@hempelfamily.com

Volunteers – Event Day Set/Strike
Robin Brockelsby (W) 359-6733 (C) 690-5327  robinb@creativecoverings.com
Rita Sanford (C) 376-0669  sanford@wnc.nevada.edu
Kristi Sprinkle (C) 771-0639 kritter_24@sbcglobal.net
Kellie Labarry (C) 741-7029  labarry@unr.nevada.edu
(Recruit New Members)

Volunteers At Large:
Ann Rosevear arosevear@walshbakerrosevear.com
Dottie Molt dotpixels@aol.com
Liz Terry eterry@washoe.k12.nv.us

Article Source

Share this:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Diigo
  • email
  • PDF
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Bookmarks

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

CommentLuv Enabled